Name plate IMG 6062

 

Our usual booking period is Friday to Friday although short breaks may be available.

Please contact us to enquire about making a booking and for short break availability.

We are looking forward to the reopening of the holiday cottage sector on 4th July 2020 and look forward to seeing you soon after!

 

Week commencingToPriceAvailable
Mon 13 Jul 2020Fri 17 Jul 2020£429.00Yes
Fri 17 Jul 2020Fri 24 Jul 2020£580.00Yes
Fri 24 Jul 2020Fri 31 Jul 2020£580.00Yes
Fri 31 Jul 2020Fri 07 Aug 2020***No
Fri 07 Aug 2020Fri 14 Aug 2020£595.00Yes
Fri 14 Aug 2020Fri 21 Aug 2020£595.00Yes
Fri 21 Aug 2020Fri 28 Aug 2020£595.00Yes
Fri 28 Aug 2020Fri 04 Sep 2020£510.00Yes
Fri 04 Sep 2020Fri 11 Sep 2020***No
Fri 11 Sep 2020Fri 18 Sep 2020***No
Fri 18 Sep 2020Fri 25 Sep 2020***No
Fri 25 Sep 2020Fri 02 Oct 2020£425.00Yes
Fri 02 Oct 2020Fri 09 Oct 2020£395.00Yes
Fri 09 Oct 2020Fri 16 Oct 2020***No
Fri 16 Oct 2020Fri 23 Oct 2020£385.00Yes
Fri 23 Oct 2020Fri 30 Oct 2020£535.00Yes
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 06 Nov 2020£525.00Yes
Fri 06 Nov 2020Fri 13 Nov 2020£365.00Yes
Fri 13 Nov 2020Fri 20 Nov 2020£385.00Yes
Fri 20 Nov 2020Fri 27 Nov 2020£385.00Yes
Fri 27 Nov 2020Fri 04 Dec 2020£385.00Yes
Fri 04 Dec 2020Fri 11 Dec 2020£385.00Yes
Fri 11 Dec 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£385.00Yes
Fri 08 Jan 2021Fri 15 Jan 2021£365.00Yes
Fri 15 Jan 2021Fri 22 Jan 2021£365.00Yes
Fri 22 Jan 2021Fri 29 Jan 2021£365.00Yes
Fri 29 Jan 2021Fri 05 Feb 2021£365.00Yes
Fri 05 Feb 2021Fri 12 Feb 2021£365.00Yes
Fri 12 Feb 2021Fri 19 Feb 2021£409.00Yes
Fri 19 Feb 2021Fri 26 Feb 2021£425.00Yes
Fri 26 Feb 2021Fri 05 Mar 2021£425.00Yes
Fri 05 Mar 2021Fri 12 Mar 2021£425.00Yes
Fri 12 Mar 2021Fri 19 Mar 2021£425.00Yes
Fri 19 Mar 2021Fri 26 Mar 2021£425.00Yes
Fri 26 Mar 2021Fri 02 Apr 2021£425.00Yes
Fri 02 Apr 2021Fri 09 Apr 2021£595.00Yes
Fri 09 Apr 2021Fri 16 Apr 2021£575.00Yes
Fri 16 Apr 2021Fri 23 Apr 2021£485.00Yes
Fri 23 Apr 2021Fri 30 Apr 2021£475.00Yes
Fri 30 Apr 2021Fri 07 May 2021***No
Fri 07 May 2021Fri 14 May 2021***No
Fri 14 May 2021Fri 21 May 2021£519.00Yes
Fri 21 May 2021Fri 28 May 2021£519.00Yes
Fri 28 May 2021Fri 04 Jun 2021£615.00Yes
Fri 04 Jun 2021Fri 11 Jun 2021£525.00Yes
Fri 18 Jun 2021Fri 25 Jun 2021£549.00Yes
Fri 25 Jun 2021Fri 02 Jul 2021£549.00Yes
Fri 02 Jul 2021Fri 09 Jul 2021£569.00Yes
Fri 09 Jul 2021Fri 16 Jul 2021£625.00Yes
Fri 16 Jul 2021Fri 23 Jul 2021£609.00Yes
Fri 23 Jul 2021Fri 30 Jul 2021£629.00Yes
Fri 30 Jul 2021Fri 06 Aug 2021£629.00Yes
Fri 06 Aug 2021Fri 13 Aug 2021£629.00Yes
Fri 13 Aug 2021Fri 20 Aug 2021£625.00Yes
Fri 20 Aug 2021Fri 27 Aug 2021£615.00Yes
Fri 27 Aug 2021Fri 03 Sep 2021£569.00Yes
Fri 03 Sep 2021Fri 10 Sep 2021£495.00Yes
Fri 10 Sep 2021Fri 17 Sep 2021£485.00Yes
Fri 17 Sep 2021Fri 24 Sep 2021£479.00Yes
Fri 24 Sep 2021Fri 01 Oct 2021£469.00Yes
Fri 01 Oct 2021Fri 08 Oct 2021£455.00Yes
Fri 08 Oct 2021Fri 15 Oct 2021£455.00Yes
Fri 15 Oct 2021Fri 22 Oct 2021£455.00Yes
Fri 22 Oct 2021Fri 29 Oct 2021£609.00Yes
Fri 29 Oct 2021Fri 05 Nov 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 05 Nov 2021Fri 12 Nov 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 12 Nov 2021Fri 19 Nov 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 19 Nov 2021Fri 26 Nov 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 26 Nov 2021Fri 03 Dec 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 03 Dec 2021Fri 10 Dec 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 10 Dec 2021Fri 17 Dec 2021£429.00Yes

Deposit
33% of total rent.

Refundable security deposit
A refundable (hopefully!) deposit of £75.00 is required to cover any damage or breakages to the property as per our Terms & Conditions.

Other
Towels and bed linen are provided for guests. (If you wish to use the travel cot please bring your own bedding for that.)