Name plate IMG 6062

 

Our usual booking period is Friday to Friday although short breaks may be available.

Please contact us to enquire about making a booking and for short break availability.

Please note that in the light of the current Covid-19 situation we are advised not to take bookings for arrival dates before 30th June 2020.

 

Week commencingToPriceAvailable
Fri 03 Jul 2020Fri 10 Jul 2020£509.00Yes
Fri 10 Jul 2020Fri 17 Jul 2020£555.00Yes
Fri 17 Jul 2020Fri 24 Jul 2020£495.00Yes
Fri 24 Jul 2020Fri 31 Jul 2020£495.00Yes
Fri 31 Jul 2020Fri 07 Aug 2020£509.00Yes
Fri 07 Aug 2020Fri 14 Aug 2020£549.00Yes
Fri 14 Aug 2020Fri 21 Aug 2020£515.00Yes
Fri 21 Aug 2020Fri 28 Aug 2020£499.00Yes
Fri 28 Aug 2020Fri 04 Sep 2020£469.00Yes
Fri 04 Sep 2020Fri 11 Sep 2020£419.00Yes
Fri 11 Sep 2020Fri 18 Sep 2020£409.00Yes
Fri 18 Sep 2020Fri 25 Sep 2020£405.00Yes
Fri 25 Sep 2020Fri 02 Oct 2020£395.00Yes
Fri 02 Oct 2020Fri 09 Oct 2020£375.00Yes
Fri 09 Oct 2020Fri 16 Oct 2020£375.00Yes
Fri 16 Oct 2020Fri 23 Oct 2020£365.00Yes
Fri 23 Oct 2020Fri 30 Oct 2020£495.00Yes
Fri 30 Oct 2020Fri 06 Nov 2020£429.00Yes
Fri 06 Nov 2020Fri 13 Nov 2020£325.00Yes
Fri 13 Nov 2020Fri 20 Nov 2020£349.00Yes
Fri 20 Nov 2020Fri 27 Nov 2020£349.00Yes
Fri 27 Nov 2020Fri 04 Dec 2020£349.00Yes
Fri 04 Dec 2020Fri 11 Dec 2020£349.00Yes
Fri 11 Dec 2020Fri 18 Dec 2020£349.00Yes
Fri 08 Jan 2021Fri 15 Jan 2021£385.00Yes
Fri 15 Jan 2021Fri 22 Jan 2021£385.00Yes
Fri 22 Jan 2021Fri 29 Jan 2021£385.00Yes
Fri 29 Jan 2021Fri 05 Feb 2021£385.00Yes
Fri 05 Feb 2021Fri 12 Feb 2021£365.00Yes
Fri 12 Feb 2021Fri 19 Feb 2021£435.00Yes
Fri 19 Feb 2021Fri 26 Feb 2021£410.00Yes
Fri 26 Feb 2021Fri 05 Mar 2021£410.00Yes
Fri 05 Mar 2021Fri 12 Mar 2021£410.00Yes
Fri 12 Mar 2021Fri 19 Mar 2021£410.00Yes
Fri 19 Mar 2021Fri 26 Mar 2021£410.00Yes
Fri 26 Mar 2021Fri 02 Apr 2021£410.00Yes
Fri 02 Apr 2021Fri 09 Apr 2021£549.00Yes
Fri 09 Apr 2021Fri 16 Apr 2021£549.00Yes
Fri 16 Apr 2021Fri 23 Apr 2021£465.00Yes
Fri 23 Apr 2021Fri 30 Apr 2021£455.00Yes
Fri 30 Apr 2021Fri 07 May 2021£0.00No
Fri 07 May 2021Fri 14 May 2021£0.00No
Fri 14 May 2021Fri 21 May 2021£0.00No
Fri 21 May 2021Fri 28 May 2021£510.00Yes
Fri 28 May 2021Fri 04 Jun 2021£635.00Yes
Fri 04 Jun 2021Fri 11 Jun 2021£525.00Yes
Fri 18 Jun 2021Fri 25 Jun 2021£549.00Yes
Fri 25 Jun 2021Fri 02 Jul 2021£549.00Yes
Fri 02 Jul 2021Fri 09 Jul 2021£569.00Yes
Fri 09 Jul 2021Fri 16 Jul 2021£625.00Yes
Fri 16 Jul 2021Fri 23 Jul 2021£609.00Yes
Fri 23 Jul 2021Fri 30 Jul 2021£629.00Yes
Fri 30 Jul 2021Fri 06 Aug 2021£629.00Yes
Fri 06 Aug 2021Fri 13 Aug 2021£629.00Yes
Fri 13 Aug 2021Fri 20 Aug 2021£625.00Yes
Fri 20 Aug 2021Fri 27 Aug 2021£615.00Yes
Fri 27 Aug 2021Fri 03 Sep 2021£569.00Yes
Fri 03 Sep 2021Fri 10 Sep 2021£495.00Yes
Fri 10 Sep 2021Fri 17 Sep 2021£485.00Yes
Fri 17 Sep 2021Fri 24 Sep 2021£479.00Yes
Fri 24 Sep 2021Fri 01 Oct 2021£469.00Yes
Fri 01 Oct 2021Fri 08 Oct 2021£455.00Yes
Fri 08 Oct 2021Fri 15 Oct 2021£455.00Yes
Fri 15 Oct 2021Fri 22 Oct 2021£455.00Yes
Fri 22 Oct 2021Fri 29 Oct 2021£609.00Yes
Fri 29 Oct 2021Fri 05 Nov 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 05 Nov 2021Fri 12 Nov 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 12 Nov 2021Fri 19 Nov 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 19 Nov 2021Fri 26 Nov 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 26 Nov 2021Fri 03 Dec 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 03 Dec 2021Fri 10 Dec 2021£429.00Yes
Fri 10 Dec 2021Fri 17 Dec 2021£429.00Yes

Deposit
33% of total rent.

Refundable security deposit
A (hopefully!) refundable deposit of £75.00 is required to cover any damage or breakages to the property as per our Terms & Conditions.

Other
Towels and bed linen are provided for guests. (If you wish to use the travel cot please bring your own bedding for that.)